Webinar

Scholarship Spring Webinar Series

March 2021 Thursdays Your Desk!

Register for the Webinar Series

By providing your information, you agree to CampusLogic's privacy policy, available here, and consent to receive CampusLogic marketing messages.

 

It’s that time of year: “Scholarships” are fast becoming the buzzword in every financial aid office. We’re coining it “Scholarship Spring” and want to take this time to discuss the current (and future) state of scholarship management. Join us Thursdays in March to discuss topics like test-optional scholarship applications, the use of AI to match students to scholarships, and protecting your students from fraudulent scholarships.

Register to get access to all three live sessions and recordings.

 

WEBINAR 1: No Test Scores, Now What? Evaluating Students in a Scoreless World

Date: March 11 (2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST)

Sign up for the remainder of the series to receive the recording!


WEBINAR 2: The Future of Scholarships is Dynamic Matching. Learn How It Works.

Date: March 18 (1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST)

Sign up for the remainder of the series to receive the recording!


WEBINAR 3: Help Your Students Find Winnable Scholarships and Avoid Scams

Date: March 25 (12 PM EST/ 9 AM PST)

Did you know: CampusLogic has a full-time team committed to vetting scholarships? We’re sharing the strict criteria we use to ensure that students who use ScholarshipUniverse only see confirmed, viable scholarship opportunities. Limited time and energy can make the process of finding external scholarships tiring for staff and students, so we'll be sharing telltale signs of illegitimate scholarships; the hidden details to look out for, and why there are so many scholarship scams. You'll walk away with best practices and advising tips for boosting scholarship applications, maximizing institutional dollars, and driving donor, employee, and student satisfaction.

Download The free eBook